Appninja Support

Welcome
Login  Sign up

Share notes, lists & drawings

Kanchana Venkataramanan
Modified on: Tue, 10 Jul, 2018 at 10:33 AM

Anyone you share with can label, color, archive, or add reminders without changing the note for others.

If you want to share a note, but you don’t want others to edit it, but send it to another app

  1. On your computer, open appninja
  2. Click a note.
  3. Click Collaborator Add people.
  4. Enter a name, email address, or Google Group.
  5. Choose a name, then click DoneDone. To remove someone from a note, click Remove Remove.
  6. Click Save.

If you delete a shared note that you own, it will be deleted for everyone.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.

Related Articles